donderdag 11 december 2008

D/L: Girlicious Deluxe Edition Tracks

Girlicious released a Deluxe Edition of
their self titled debut album, and here
are the extra tracks !

15. Caught
16. Don't Turn Back (Feat. Colby O'Donis)
17. Mirror
18. Baby Doll (Dave Aude Club Mix)
19. Like Me (Dave Aude Club Mix)
20. Stupid Shit (Dave Aude Club Mix)