zaterdag 7 november 2009

D/L: Up To Now (Album)

Snow Patrol's latest release, "Up To Now," is a
greatest hits compilation from their first 15 years,
covering five studio albums.
The release includes their singles, rare releases,
album tracks, cover songs, and even a few new songs.

Disc 1.

01. Chocolate
02. Chasing Cars
03. Crack The Shutters
04. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Ft. Martha Wainwright)
05. Crazy In Love
06. Just Say Yes
07. Batten Down The Hatch
08. You're All I Have
09. Hands Open
10. Cartwheels (The Reindeer Section)
11. The Planets Bend Between Us (2009 Version)
12. Ask Me How I Am
13. On/Off
14. Making Enemies
15. Run (Live at the Union

Disc 2.

01. Take Back The City
02. Shut Your Eyes
03. An Olive Grove Facing The Sea (2009 Version)
04. Run
05. Give Me Strength
06. Signal Fire
07. Spitting Games
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Dark Roman Wine
10. Fifteen Minutes Old
11. You Are My Joy (The Reindeer Section)
12. The Golden Floor
13. Starfighter Pilot
14. PPP
15. Chasing Cars (Live at the Union Chapel)


Geen opmerkingen: