zondag 1 juni 2008

D/L: Turbo 919 (Retail)

Sean Garrett's solo debut...
This Atlanta-based songwriter/producer has helped
craft megahits for Usher, Beyoncé, Ciara, and Chris Brown,
and on his debut album, he demonstrates that his
behind-the-boards work has prepared him reasonably well
for a turn in the spotlight

01. Deep Deep Intro
02. What You Doin’ With That
03. Come On In ft. Akon
04. Girlfriend Ringtone ft. Lil’ Wayne
05. Turbo 919
06. I Still Believe Interlude
07. Lay Up Under Me
08. On The Hood
09. She Likes Me Interlude
10. 6 In The Morning
11. Grippin’ ft. Ludacris
12. Patron ft. Pharrell
13. Pretty Girl
14. Why