zaterdag 31 mei 2008

D/L: Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded (Retail)

Rihanna will re-release her multi-platinum
third album with a double-disc deluxe edition
package titled "Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded"
The set will include twelve original tracks &
three new tracks..
The revamped version of the album will be
released in stores on June 17, 2008

1. Umbrella feat. JAY-Z
2. Push Up On Me
3. Don't Stop The Music
4. Breakin' Dishes
5. Shut Up and Drive
6. Hate That I Love You feat. Ne-Yo
7. Say It
8. Sell Me Candy
9. Lemme Get That
10. Rehab
11. Question Existing
12. Good Girl Gone Bad
13. Disturbia
14. Take A Bow
15. If I Never See Your Face Again - Maroon 5 featuring Rihanna