vrijdag 28 maart 2008

D/L: Unfold

Marie Digby is set to release her debut album
"Unfold" on Hollywood Records on April 8th..
From YOUTUBE-star to real star?
I deff love her voice!

1. Fool
2. Better Off Alone
3. Say It Again
4. Miss Invisible
5. Stupid For You
6. Girlfriend
7. Traffic
8. Voice On The Radio
9. Spell
10. Beauty In Walking Away
11. Unfold
12. Umbrella