vrijdag 28 maart 2008

D/L: Last Night (ALBUM)

Moby will release his sixth studio album last night
on 12th May (uk) & 1st April (usa) 2008.
The album was recorded in Moby's home studio in Manhattan
NY and features a number of guest vocalists and includes
the original 70's MC grandmaster Caz one of the writers
of rappers delight, sylvia from kudu, the uk's
aynzli jones plus Smokey and SO Simple
from the nigerian 419 squad.

01. Ooh Yeah
02. I Love To Move In Here
03. 257.zero
04. Everyday It's 1989
05. Live For Tomorrow
06. Alice
07. Hyenas
08. I'm In Love
09. Disco Lies
10. The Stars
11. Degenerates
12. Sweet Apocalypse
13. Mothers Of The Night