zaterdag 18 september 2010

D/L: Science & Faith (Album)

Follow-up to The Script's debut album.
"For The First Time" is the lead
track and is the inspirational key to
The Script’s second album "Science & Faith"

01. You Won't Feel A Thing
02. For The First Time [Explicit]
03. Nothing
04. Science & Faith
05. If You Ever Come Back
06. Long Gone And Moved On
07. Dead Man Walking
08. This = Love
09. Walk Away
10. Exit Wounds


Geen opmerkingen: