donderdag 9 september 2010

D/L: Can't Take That Away From Me (Mixtape)

Jojo released a new free mixtape online.
The 11-track offering features the single
"In the Dark" plus contributions from Chad Hugo
of The Neptunes, Kenna, Neff-U, Oak, Beau Dozier,
Jordan Gatsby, Travis Garland, and more.

1. Can't Take That Away From Me
2. Running on Empty
3. Pretty Please
4. Why Didn't You Call
5. Just a Dream
6. When Does It Go Away (feat. Travis Garland)
7. My Time Is Money
8. What You Like (feat. Jordan Gatsby)
9. In the Dark
10. Boy Without a Heart
11. All I Want Is Everything


Geen opmerkingen: