donderdag 22 april 2010

D/L: Body Talk Part 1 (Album)

"Body Talk Pt. 1" is the fifth studio
album by Swedish Grammy-nominated singer Robyn.
It will be released on June 14 2010 in Europe
and June 15th in USA.It is the first part of
the Body Talk series,
which consists of three mini-albums!

1. Don't Fucking Tell Me What to Do
2. Fembot
3. Dancing on My Own
4. Cry When You Get Older
5. Dancehall Queen
6. None of Dem
7. Hang with Me (Acoustic)
8. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa