zaterdag 5 december 2009

D/L: The Element Of Freedom (Album)

12 time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys returns
with her 4th studio album "The Element Of Freedom"
Alicia has sold over 26 million albums worldwide and
over 6.7 million digital tracks in the US.
Featuring the hits "Doesn't Mean Anything" and
"Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart", "The Element Of
Freedom" promises to be one
of Alicia Keys biggest releases to date!

01. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
02. Love Is Blind
03. Doesn't Mean Anything
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
05. Wait Til They See My Smile
06. That's How Strong My Love Is
07. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
08. Love Is My Disease
09. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (feat. Beyoncé)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) (feat. Jay-Z)