vrijdag 13 november 2009

D/L: Rated R (Album)

The wait is ova - for one of the most hotly
anticipated new albums in recent history,
as multi-platinum, award-winning Def Jam
recording artist Rihanna announces the completion
of her fourth original studio album, "Rated R,"
scheduled to arrive in the physical and digital
marketplace on Monday, November 23rd.
The "Russian Roulette" video, directed by Anthony
Mandler, has premiered in prime-time on ABC.

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard (featuring Jeezy)
4. Stupid In Love
5. Rockstar 101 (featuring Slash)
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs (featuring Will.i.am)
11.Te Amo
12.Cold Case Love
13.The Last Song