zondag 8 november 2009

D/L: Petros 2.0 (Album)

As requested, here's the re-up of
Petros' debut album, including
his new single "Pin Up Boy"

01. Predator
02. Body Glow
03. Let Me In
04. V.I.P.
05. Keep Pretending (Apocalypse Mix)
06. Guilty (Girls & Boys)
07. Cover You
08. Put 'Em Up (Dance Off)
09. Shut Down
10. Utopia
11. Pin Up Boy


2 opmerkingen:

Anoniem zei

How come I can't open it? Can you put them in a folder please? Thank you so much!!

Low-D zei

U have to download winrar to open the rar file.