woensdag 28 oktober 2009

D/L: Sweet 7 (Album Sampler)

Here are 5 tracks of the new Sugababes
album "Sweet 7," but with the vocals
of former Sugababe Keisha ^^

01. Get Sexy
02. About A Girl
03. Miss Everything ft Sean Kingston
04. Wear My Kiss
05. Wait For You
06. Thank You For The Heartbreak


And hearing Keisha sing again.. she
owns the other chicks*

Geen opmerkingen: