donderdag 8 oktober 2009

D/L: She Wolf (Album)

Shakira's brand new English album "She Wolf"
is an uptempo pop album. It is all about synthesizers
and electronical concepts, all mixed with the world
sounds that we are used to from Shakira..

1. She Wolf
2. Did It Again
3. Long Time
4. Why Wait
5. Good Stuff
6. Men In This Town
7. Gypsy
8. Spy
9. Mon Amour
10. Lo Hecho Está Hech
11. Años Luz
12. Loba