zondag 11 oktober 2009

D/L: Rokstarr (Album)

Taio Cruz's hugely anticipated second album,
"Rokstarr" features the number 1 smash
"Break Your Heart" as well his top 3 collaboration
with Tinchy Stryder "Take You Back".
Special guests on the album include superhot rising
US star Ke$ha and Tinchy Stryder.
Written, produced and arranged by the multi-talented
Cruz the twelve track set also features "Dirty Picture",
"I’ll Never Love Again", "Only You", "Feel Again" and
the UK Bonus track "The 11th Hour".

01. Break Your Heart
02. Dirty Picture ft Ke$ha
03. No Other One
04. Forever Love
05. Take Me Back ft Tinchy Stryder
06. Best Girl
07. I'll Never Love Again
08. Hip Strings
09. Falling In Love
10. Keep Going
11. Feel Again
12. The 11th Hour


Geen opmerkingen: