vrijdag 16 oktober 2009

D/L: Overcome (Album)

Eight months after being crowned victor
of the mighty X Factor, Alexandra Burke
delivers "Overcome".
From the rumbling first bars of her sci-fi
disco stormer single "Bad Boys", to the Red One
fashioned dancehall groove of "Dumb", Alexandra’s
A list produced "Overcome" is a party monster
of a record, poised to knock the socks off
even the most cynical pop enthusiast!

01. Bad Boys (feat. Flo Rida)
02. Good Night Good Morning (feat. Ne-Yo)
03. The Silence
04. All Night Long
05. Bury Me (6 Feet Under)
06. Broken Heels
07. Dumb
08. Overcome
09. Gotta Go
10. You Broke My Heart
11. Nothing But The Girl
12. They Don't Know
13. Hallelujah
14. It's Over (iTunes Bonus Track)


Geen opmerkingen: