woensdag 11 maart 2009

D/L: In A Perfect World Leaked Tracks

Keri Hilson's upcoming debut album
"In A Perfect World" is gonna drop
March 24 and gonna leak any day now,
so here are the tracks that leaked till
now. The album is gonna rock!!!

1. Intro (Missing)
2. Turnin Me On ft. Lil Wayne
3. Get Your Money Up ft. Keyshia Cole & Trina
4. Return The Favor ft. Timbaland
5. Knock You Down ft. Neyo
6. Slow Dance
7. Make Love
8. Intuition (Missing)
9. How Does It Feel
10. Hey Girl ft. T-Pain & Lil Jon
11. Alienated
12. Tell Him the Truth (Missing)
13. Change Me ft. Akon (Missing)
14. Energy
15. Where Did He Go