zondag 8 februari 2009

D/L: Scream (Album)
D/L: Scream Part 2

"Scream" is the third solo studio album by Chris Cornell.
The album will have limited release on March 2, 2009 and
will release officially on March 10, 2009.
Cornell's drastic musical change on this album has been
strongly criticized by fans and critics, because it's
produced by Timbaland his new sound is a little R&B!

01. Part Of Me
02. Time
03. Sweet Revenge
04. Get Up
05. Ground Zero
06. Never Far Away
07. Take Me Alive
08. Long Gone Ft. Timbaland
09. Scream Ft. Timbaland
10. Enemy
11. Other Side Of Town
12. Climbing Up The Walls
13. Watch Out