vrijdag 5 december 2008

D/L: Call & Response: The Remix Album (Album)

"Call And Response:The Remix Album" is the
2008 album by Maroon 5.
It features remixes of hit singles and tracks
from Maroon 5s first two studio albums "Songs
About Jane" and "It Wont Be Soon Before Long"
by various artists and producers.

01 If I Never See Your Face Again feat. Cross (Swizz Beatz)
02 Wake Up Call feat. Mary J. Blige (Mark Ronson)
03 Sunday Morning (Questlove)
04 Makes Me Wonder (Just Blaze)
05 This Love (C. Tricky Stewart)
06 She Will Be Loved (Pharrell Williams)
07 Shiver (DJ Quick)
08 Wake Up Call feat. David Banner (David Banner)
09 Harder To Breathe feat. The Cool Kids (The Cool Kids)
10 Little Of Your Time (Bloodshy And Avant)
11 Little Of Your Time (Of Montreal)
12 Goodnight Goodnight (Deerhoof)
13 Not Falling Apart (Tiesto)
14 Better That We Break (Ali Shaheed Muhammad)
15 Secret (Premier 5 Remix) (DJ Premier)
16 Woman (Sam Farrar)
17 This Love (Cut Copy Galatic Beach House Mix)
18 If I Never See Your Face Again feat. Rihanna (Paul Oakenfold)