zondag 1 juni 2008

D/L: Exclusive The Forever Edition (Retail)

Two CD set of Chris Brown's "Exclusive The Forever Edition"
album of 16 tracks plus..
"Forever" produced by Polow da Don and written by Chris Brown,
Andre Merritt, and Rob Allen, "Super Human" featuring Keri Hilson,
"Heart Ain't a Brain", "Picture Perfect (Remix)"
featuring Bow Wow and Hurricane Chris are the 4 new added tracks,
and "Fallen Angel" as a bonus track..

1. Throwed
2. Kiss Kiss (featuring T-Pain)
3. Take You Down
4. With You
5. Picture Perfect (featuring will.i.am)
6. Hold Up (featuring Big Boi)
7. You
8. Damage
9. Wall To Wall
10. Help Me
11. I Wanna Be
12. Gimme Whatcha Got
13. I'll Call Ya
14. Lottery
15. Nice
16. Down (featuring Kanye West)
17. Forever
18. Superhuman (featuring Keri Hilson)
19. Heart Ain't A Brain
20. Picture Perfect Remix (featuring Bow Wow & Hurricane Chris)
21. Fallen Angel (Bonus)