maandag 9 juni 2008

D/L: Bring Ya To The Brink

Cyndi Laupers 2008 album, "Bring Ya To The Brink,"
is Cyndis first album of new material in 12 years.
More than 25 years after her debut, Cyndi is still
exploring new artistic territory.
With "Bring Ya To The Brink," she found herself inspired
by beat drive music that has filled dance clubs throughout
Europe and North America..

01. High And Mighty
02. Into The Nightlife
03. Rocking Chair
04. Echo
05. Lyfe
06. Same Ol Story
07. Raging Storm
08. Lay Me Down
09. Give It Up
10. Set Your Heart
11. Grab A Hold
12. Rain On Me