dinsdag 20 mei 2008

D/L: Here I Stand

Here I Stand is Usher's follow-up to his
history-making, nine-times platinum-selling "Confessions."
The album tells the story of growth: triumphant, reflective,
somewhat defiant and it marks a new period in Usher's life
and creative expression...

1. Intro
2. Love In This Club featuring Young Jeezy
3. This Ain't Sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What's Your Name featuring Will.I.Am
7. Prayer For You Interlude
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing featuring Jay Z
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What's A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love In This Club Part II featuring Beyoncé & Lil Wayne
17. Here I Stand