vrijdag 23 mei 2008

D/L: Flavors of Entanglement (Retail)

"Flavors of Entanglement" is the seventh studio
album and fifth international release by
Canadian-American singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette.
The album, which was originally set for an April release,
will be released May 30 in Germany, Benelux and Brazil,
internationally on June 2 and in the United States on June 10
(per an announcement from Morissette's official Web site)

1. Citizen Of The Planet
2. Underneath
3. Straitjacket
4. Versions of Violence
5. Not As We
6. In Praise Of The Vulnerable Man
7. Moratorium
8. Torch
9. Giggling Again For No Reason
10. Tapes
11. Incomplete