zaterdag 17 mei 2008

D/L: Crayons (Retail)

Summer helped to define the 70's pop music
generation and "Crayons" has all the characteristics
that made Donna Summer an icon.
Containing a potent mix of the up-tempo tunes
and ballads, the new album showcases incredible
new material that is written by Donna..

1. Stamp Your Feet
2. Mr. Music
3. Crayons featuring Ziggy Marley
4. The Queen is Back
5. Fame(The Game)
6. Sand On My Feet
7. Drivin' Down Brazil
8. I'm A Fire
9. Slide Over Backwards
10. Science of Love
11. Be Myself Again
12. Bring Down The Reign