woensdag 23 april 2008

D/L: VYP: Voice Of Young People (Album)
D/L: VYP: Voice Of Young People (Album)

Here's a webrip of Lil Mama's debut album
"VYP-Voice of the Young People"!
"VYP-Voice of the Young People" will be in
stores on 4/29

01 Intro
02 Lip Gloss / No Music
03 One Hit Wonder Feat. DJ Khaled
04 Get Loose Request
05 Shawty Get Loose Feat. Chris Brown & T-Pain
06 What It Is (To Strike a Pose) Feat. T-Pain
07 G-Slide (Tour Bus)
08 Gotta Go Deeper (Skit)
09 Stand Up
10 L.I.F.E.
11 College Feat. Yirayah
12 Emotional Rollercoasters (Skit)
13 Broken Pieces
14 Swim
15 Truly In Love Feat. Peter Tho