zondag 20 april 2008

D/L: Tiffany Evans(Album)

"Tiffany Evans" is the forthcoming debut album
by R&B/pop singer Tiffany Evans, to be released
by Columbia Records on April 22, 2008
The first single was "Promise Ring",
which features Ciara...

1. Promise Ring feat. Ciara
2. I'm Grown feat. Bow Wow
3. Impossible
4. Thinkin About
5. Can't Walk Away
6. Lay Back and Chill
7. Girl Gone Wild
8. About A Boy
9. Favourite Broken Heart
10. Again
11. Angel On Earth