dinsdag 1 april 2008

D/L: Mountain Battles (ALBUM) *request*

The Breeders' follow up to Title TK
recorded off and on over several years
and many locations with recording assistance
from Steve Albini, Erika Larson, and Manny Nieto.
The band experimented more with "unnatural
adornments" like overdubs on this album which
they've typically avoided on past albums

01 Overglazed
02 Bang On
03 Night of Joy
04 We're Gonna Rise
05 German Studies
06 Spark
07 Istanbul
08 Walk it Off
09 Regalame Esta Noche
10 Here No More
11 No Way
12 It's the Love
13 Mountain Battles