woensdag 30 april 2008

D/L: Departure (Album)

"Departure" is the forthcoming third studio
album from American pop singer Jesse McCartney.
It is expected to release May 20, 2008.
It has been described by McCartney as a complete
change in musical style,
compared to his previous releases

1. Leavin’
2. It’s Over
3. Rock You (Feat. Sean Garrett)
4. How Do You Sleep
5. Into Ya
6. Make Up
7. My Baby
8. Told You So
9. Relapse
10. Runnin'
11. Freaky
12. Not Your Enemy