woensdag 19 maart 2008

D/L: Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe

Music World/Columbia Records will release a
digital-only album by Kelly Rowland on March 25.
The seven-song "Ms. Kelly: Diva Deluxe" sports
five new tracks plus remixes of two Rowland co-compositions,
"Daylight" (Karmatronics Remix) and
"Like This" featuring Eve (Redline Remix)

1. Daylight (ft. Travis McCoy)
2. Broken
3. Daylight (Karmatronic Club Mix)
4. Like This (Redline Radio Remix)
5. Love Again
6. Unity
7. No Man No Cry