donderdag 20 maart 2008


French singer Matt Pokora will release
his new album on March 25 ..
Besides the Timbaland produced single "Dangerous"
I think the album is pretty lame, but honestly..
who cares... did u look at the guy :P

01 Dangerous ft Timbaland
02 Catch Me If You Can
03 Don't Give My Love Away ft Ryan Leslie
04 No Me Without You
05 Treason
06 Internationalude
07 Tokyo Girl
08 They Talk Sh#t About Me ft Verbz
09 Quitte à Me Jouer ft Kore
10 Forbidden Love
11 Climax
12 Why Do You Cry
13 Like A Criminal
14 Sur Ma Route