zaterdag 15 september 2007

Keyshia Cole - Just Like You (ALBUM)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
D/L: Just Like You

1. Let It Go (Feat Missy Elliot & Lil' Kim)
2. Didn't I Tell You (Feat Too Short)
3. Fallin Out
4. Give Me More
5. I Remember
6. Shoulda Let You Go (Introducing Amina)
7. Heaven Sent
8. Same Thing (Interlude)
9. Got to Get My Heart Back
10. Was It Worth It
11. Just Like You
12. Losing You (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
13. Last Night (Featuring Diddy)
14. Work It out
15. Let It Go (Remix) [Ft. TI, Missy Elliot & Young Dro]

Laat ff een berichtje achter hoe je het album vind en Enjoy!!!